Marj Moore's Blog

Quilts for 2016

imageI’ve been challenged to keep my blog up to date- so, here goes!!

Firstly, I am having a new and updated blog designed- I hope it is ready by summer. Also, it is my goal to update my classes for the coming year.

We are living in Venture Out park in Mesa for three months.  The park has a wonderful sewing room with an equally wonderful Gamill long arm quilting machine. I have quilted some pieces, but, won’t post them until I have the binding on!!

This quilt was made last spring in order to use up some of my Laurel Birch collection!!

 

 

This entry was published on January 17, 2016 at 4:25 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

