Marj Moore's Blog

Working again!

I’m so pleased to have my blog up and working again- thanks Vanessa!!

I have lots of photos of projects for the Christmas craft sales- they might gradually show up on the blog. I also made 4 memory quilts for different people.  I’ll post those first. This one was commissioned by someone who wanted to keep some memories of her dad; for the first time, I’ve even included socks in the quilt- it worked!!

image

This entry was published on December 20, 2014 at 12:33 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Working again!

  1. I like the sock. Did you add stabilizer under it, I wonder?

    • No stabilizer! As far as new projects, the first thing I want to do is getting something made to enter in Quilt Canada; after that, I have to get some things ready for spring classes. What does the new year bring for you?

Leave a Reply

