Marj Moore's Blog

Garage sale

Don’t laugh, but, this is how I’ve been using my time, instead of creating new pieces!  MPQ is having a ‘quilting garage sale’ as part of their regular mtg on Friday.  I discovered that I still had a couple of bins of ‘bags of scraps’.  I went through a few more bins and added to it. Loads of good fabric- I will never use it all!image

This entry was published on June 12, 2013 at 12:32 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Garage sale

  1. Betty on said:

    Great idea, Marj. I have so many scraps I will never use them. I wonder if I should take them to VO for some of the women who do scrap quilts. A lot of them I have already cut into 2.5″ strips & different sized squares.

Leave a Reply

