Marj Moore's Blog

Quilt Canada continues – along with yucky weather! Classes are going well. Today is a day off – think I’ll take a tour on the Harbor Hopper!

I have given my business card out to so many of you! I’d like to let you know that the classes as shown on the blog haven’t been updated for a while- I do teach other things! On the bright side, I’ve just hired Vanessa Jukes in W’peg to teach me how to update and make changes with the blog. So, check in after a few weeks, and see what I’ve done.

It is great to be meeting so many people from all over the country – instant friends, cause we all have quilting in common.

This entry was published on June 1, 2012 at 9:40 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “

  1. Rosalie on said:

    hi Marj, sounds like you’re enjoying the show, if not the weather. we’re busy here – sold our house, moving end of June, renovating the house we’re moving too. Laura and Joel arriving today for a visit from Montreal. we’re hoping to get a week of boating in before we move if all goes well. I tried your email but I must have an old one, so thought I’d read your blog instead. Cathy Miller the singing quilter and her hubby are fantastic. She and I performed together a few years ago when I wrote a song for the retiring owner of Satin Moon Quilt Shop. have fun, Rosalie

Leave a Reply

