Marj Moore's Blog

Yuma, AZ

I’m feeling very much like I’ve been neglecting quilting and my blog!!  I’m just on a short break, I guess!!

We have driven to Yuma and will stay there for the month of Feb. Quilting has not stopped tho!  My friends Ginny and Trudy will take me to the quilt shops in Yuma tomorrow. Also, there is space in our park model for me to set up the machine and work on the projects that I have brought. I do have to share the time with golfing, swimming, exercise, happy hour and a few other things tho!

I am missing out on all the guild activities at home – but, will catch up when I’m home again.

This entry was published on February 8, 2012 at 2:08 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

