Marj Moore's Blog

Rain, rain and more rain!!

It seems like I should be posting something about my quilting adventures – and the weather has been great for quilting!!! But – I don’t have much that is creative and new!! What I have been doing, is commission quilts for other people.  I’m now working on the fifth “blue” quilt!!  They’re all different designs and sizes, so it’s been fun.  Hope everybody likes them!

I seem to spend a lot of time keeping the house clean!! It’s been on the market for over a month now – but, not a lot of interest!  There are lots of houses for sale in Moose Jaw at present.  This also means that I have to keep the sewing room clean – working on one project at a time – that’s a challenge!

This entry was published on June 17, 2010 at 4:53 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

