Marj Moore's Blog

Finally – some new photos in the Gallery!!

I do get lots of quilts made – they just don’t seem to make it to the blog!! Thanks Curtis for your help, once again.  I don’t add photos often enough – so, do forget the procedure. The full size quilts that I have added were all in my UFO bin!! Good to get those done.

I’m teaching a jacket class at Quilters Haven this week.  Hope to see these jackets as well as those that were made by the women in my guild classes at the Gathering of the Guilds on Apr 15.  We’re having a fashion show.

After that, I’m off to Ottawa to be a chaparone for Encounters Canada.  This will be a new experience too – it is the Arts and Culture week – I wonder if that means I’ll get to a quilt shop?? I’m taking my skates to skate on the canal.

This entry was published on January 31, 2010 at 7:35 pm and is filed under Quilts for Sale. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

