Marj Moore's Blog

Easter Weekend

I seem to have the same routine every two years at this time.  I’ve entered several things in the Moose Jaw Quilt show – Apr  24-26.  I always have great plans to have projects completed in lots of time, but, the reality is – I work much faster under time constraints!!  It’s a great quilt show – hope you’re able to attend.

I’m also presenting a trunk show for the quilt guild in Tugaske on Apr 18 – 4:30. Their quilt show is on during that time, as well – another great show to visit.

We’re off to Winnipeg for the Easter weekend – I’m sure Bethany will have grown lots more – with lots of new things to show us.  I might stitch a few bindings along the way!!

This entry was published on April 9, 2009 at 5:22 pm and is filed under Quilts for Sale. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

