Marj Moore's Blog

Quilting Arts

The most recent Quilting Arts magazine has an article about Katie Pasquini Masopust’s most recent book, Design Explorations for the Creative Quilter.  I was in one of her sessions at Quilt Market in Houston in Oct.  I was so impressed with this book. You’ll note that I’ve included it on my class listings.  My sample will  look somewhat like the one on pg 39 – I thought it was a wonderful technique!!  The whole book is full of similar techniques.  My sample, unfortunately, may have to wait until after Christmas!!  Marj

This entry was published on December 11, 2008 at 10:36 pm and is filed under What's New?. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

